Regional Managers

AFRICA and ASIA (excl. China, India)

Andrew Crawford
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, Vietnam
tel: +44 1983 280185
mobile: +44 7770 478100
fax: +44 1983 280056
email: andrew.crawford@lamor.com, uk.info@lamor.com

Stephen Jewell
Sales Manager, Africa
tel: +44 1983 280185
mobile: +44 7766 826 709
fax: +44 1983 280056
email: stephen.jewell@lamor.com, uk.info@lamor.com

AMERICAS

Rasmus Guldbrand
Vice President, Americas
tel: +1 203 888 7700
mobile: +1 203 535 4384
fax: +1 203 888 7720
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 40 723 7812
fax: +358 20 765 0129

email: rasmus.guldbrand@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Dan Beyer
General Manager Lamor USA & Sales Director Americas
tel: +1 203 888 7700
mobile: +1 203 233 8227
fax: +1 203 888 7720
email: dan.beyer@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Erick Monge
Sales Manager, Latin America
tel: +511 372 0614
mobile (US): +1 203 707 0686
mobile (PE): +51 980 523 717
fax: +1 203 888 7720

email: erick.monge@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Mika Pirneskoski
Director, Brazil
mobile (BR): +55 21 974 565 303
mobile (FI): +358 40 757 2151
fax: +358 20 765 0129

email: mika.pirneskoski@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

CHINA

Peter Rigby
Director China and Europe
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 40 715 8768
fax: +358 20 765 0129
email: peter.rigby@lamor.com, info@lamor.com.cn

Linda Xu
Sales Manager, China
tel: +86 10 8446 7400
mobile: +86 13 6013 88012
fax: +86 10 8446 7440
email: linda.xu@lamor.com.cn, info@lamor.com.cn

EUROPE

Peter Rigby
Director Europe and China
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 40 715 8768
fax: +358 20 765 0129
email: peter.rigby@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Petter Kronvall
Vice President, Europe
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 40 820 8505
fax: +358 20 765 0129
email: petter.kronvall@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Juha Muhonen
Vice President, Finland & Baltics
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 40 767 4442
fax: +358 20 765 0129
email: juha.muhonen@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

MIDDLE EAST & INDIA

Geraint Richards
Vice President, Middle East & India
Oman mobile: +968 96 621780
fax: +968 24 567858
email: geraint.richards@lamor.com, oman@lamor.com

RUSSIA & CIS

Nikolai Kildishov
Vice President, Russia & CIS
tel: +358 20 765 0100
mobile: +358 400 991 192
fax: +358 20 765 0129
email: nikolai.kildishov@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Juri Tubashov
Export Director, Russia & CIS
tel. +7 495 500 35 60
mobile: +7 910 432 23 57; +358 400 75 35 25
email: juri.tubashov@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Australia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Romania

Stephen J. Reilly
Vice President, Global Business
tel: +1 203 888 7700
mobile: +1 203 376 5306
fax: +1 203 888 7720
email: stephen.reilly@lamor.com, info@lamor.com

Azerbaijan, Turkey

Matthew Bryza
CEO, Lamor Turkey
tel: +90 212 236 57 73
mobile: +90 532 051 2617
fax: +90 212 236 57 74
email: matthew.bryza@lamor.com, info@lamor.com